Contact our Coordinator:
James Curatolo
Watershed Coordinator
Upper Susquehanna Coalition
4729 State Route 414
Burdett, NY 14818
Office/Fax: 607-546-2528
E-mail: jac3@htva.net

Contact our Administrative Office:
Tioga Soil and Water Conservation District
183 Corporate Drive
Owego, New York 13827
Phone: (607) 687-3553
Fax: (607) 687-9440

Contact our Members:

County

Organization

e-mail address

Membership Status

Allegheny (NY)

Soil & Water Conservation District

alleganyswcd@hotmail.com

Voting Member

Bradford (PA)

Mike Lovegreen

Conservation District

mike.lovegreen@pa.nacdnet.net

Voting Member
Member At Large and Coordinator of the USC Stream Team

Bradford (PA)

Jason Petlock

Conservation District

jason.petlock@pa.nacdnet.net

Alternate Voting Member
Natural Stream Design Specialist

Broome (NY)

Chip McElwee

Soil & Water Conservation District

broomesoil@juno.com

Voting Member
Implementation Committee Chairman

Chemung (NY)

Mark Watts

Soil & Water Conservation District

markwatts@stny.rr.com

Voting Member
Past Chairman

Chenango (NY)

Rob DeClue

Soil & Water Conservation District

robert.declue@frontiernet.net

Voting Member

Chenango (NY)

Jennifer Burcroff

Soil & Water Conservation District

jennifer.burcroff@frontiernet.net

Alternate Voting Member

Cortland (NY)

Amanda Barber

Soil & Water Conservation District

amanda.barber@cortlandswcd.org

Voting Member

Cortland (NY)
Aaron Ristow
Soil & Water Conservation District aaron.ristow@cortlandswcd.org Alternate Voting Member

Delaware (NY)

Rick Weidenbach

Soil & Water Conservation District

rick-weidenbach@dcswcd.org

Voting Member

Delaware (NY)

Karen Clifford

Soil & Water Conservation District

karen-clifford@dcswcd.org

Alternate Voting Member

Herkimer (NY) Ted Teletnick

Soil & Water Conservation District

ted.teletnick@ny.nacdnet.net

Voting Member

Livingston (NY)

Peter Kanouse

Soil & Water Conservation District peter.kanouse@ny.nacdnet.net
Voting Member

Madison (NY)

Steve Lorraine

Soil & Water Conservation District

steve-lorraine@verizon.net

Voting Member
Member At Large

Madison (NY)
Scott Ingmire
County Planning scott.ingmire@co.madison.ny.us Alternate Voting Member

Oneida (NY)
Kevin Lewis

Soil & Water Conservation District

kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org

Voting Member   

Onondaga (NY)
Chris Creelman

Soil & Water Conservation District

ccreelman@ocswcd.org

Voting Member   

Otsego (NY)
Scott Fickbohm

Soil & Water Conservation District

scott.fickbohm@ny.nacdnet.net

Voting Member   

Otsego (NY)
Jordan Clements
Soil & Water Conservation District clementsjordan84@yahoo.com Alternate Voting Member

Schuyler (NY)

Jerry Verrigni

Soil & Water Conservation District

jerryverrigni@hotmail.com

Voting Member

Schuyler (NY)
Elaine Dalrymple
Soil & Water Conservation District edalrymple@stny.rr.com Alternate Voting Member

Steuben (NY)

Jeff Parker

Soil & Water Conservation District

jgparker@stny.rr.com

Voting Member

Vice-Chairman

Susquehanna (PA) Jim Garner

Conservation District jgarner@susqco.com Voting Member   
Susquehanna (PA)
Kate Blaisure
Conservation District kblaisure@susqco.com Alternate Voting Member

Tioga (NY)

Wendy Walsh

Soil & Water Conservation District

walshw@co.tioga.ny.us

Voting Member

Chairman

Tioga (NY)

Blanche Delaney

Soil & Water Conservation District

delaneyb@co.tioga.ny.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Tioga (PA)
E. Tomlinson
Conservation District etomlinson@tiogacountypa.us Voting Member

Tompkins (NY)

Craig Schutt

Soil & Water Conservation District craigschutt@tcswcd.org Voting Member

Tompkins (NY)

Craig Schutt

Soil & Water Conservation District Adamhills@tcswcd.org Alternate Voting Member

 

Contact our Staff:

Staff
e-mail address
Phone Number
Position

James Curatolo

jac3@htva.net

607.546.2528

USC Watershed Coordinator

Chris Brogdale

cbrogdale@u-s-c.org

607.687.3553

USC Watershed Technician

Joann Burke

joann-burke@verizon.net

315.824.9849

USC Tributary Strategy Specialist

Erin Heard

eheard@u-s-c.org

607.329-2727

USC Tributary Strategy Specialist

Mike Jura

juram@co.tioga.ny.us

607.687.3553

USC Field Operations Manager

Alex Marks
607.687.3553 USC Watershed Technician
Jeremy Waddell
607.329.6810 USC Wetlands Biologist

Chris Yearick

cdy3@cornell.edu

607.796.5378

USC GIS Specialist and Data Manager

Jon Yearick
607.796.5378 USC Watershed Technician

Melissa Yearick

melissa@u-s-c.org

607.734.1915

USC Wetlands Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

Upper Susquehanna Coalition
Main Office: 183 Corporate Drive - Owego, NY 13827 - (607) 687-3553
Coordinator: James Curatolo - 4729 State Route 414, Burdett, NY 14818 - (607) 546-2528 jac3@htva.net