Contact our coordinator:
Wendy Walsh
Watershed Coordinator
Upper Susquehanna Coalition
183 Corporate Drive
Owego, NY 13827
Office 1: (607) 972-2348
Office 2: (607) 687-3553

E-mail: wwalsh@u-s-c.org

Contact our Administrative Office:
Tioga Soil and Water Conservation District
183 Corporate Drive
Owego, New York 13827
Phone: (607) 687-3553
Fax: (607) 687-9440

Contact our members:

Allegany County Soil & Water Conservation District

Bradford County Conservation District

Broome County Soil & Water Conservation District

Chemung County Soil & Water Conservation District

Chenango County Soil & Water Conservation District

Cortland County Soil & Water Conservation District

Delaware County Soil & Water Conservation District

Herkimer County Soil & Water Conservation District
Livingston County Soil & Water Conservation District

Madison County Soil & Water Conservation District

Oneida County Soil & Water Conservation District
Onondaga County Soil & Water Conservation District
Otsego County Soil & Water Conservation District

Schuyler County Soil & Water Conservation District

Steuben County Soil & Water Conservation District

Susquehanna County Conservation District

Tioga County Soil & Water Conservation District

Tioga County (PA) Conservation District
Tompkins County Soil & Water Conservation District

 

Contact our staff:

Staff
e-mail address
Phone Number
Position
Wendy Walsh walshw@co.tioga.ny.us (607) 972-2348 USC Watershed Coordinator
Troy Bishopp troy-bishopp@verizon.net (315) 824-9849 ext 110 USC Regional Grazing Specialist - East
Lydia Brinkley lbrinkley@u-s-c.org (315) 525-5872 USC Buffer Coordinator

Chris Brogdale

cbrogdale@u-s-c.org

(607) 687-3553

USC Watershed Technician

Joann Burke

joann-burke@verizon.net

(315) 824-9849

USC Tributary Strategy Specialist

Elaine Dalrymple edalrymple@schuylerswcd.org (607) 535-6878 USC Wetland Support Specialist
Emily Dekar dekare@u-s-c.org (607) 972-2346 USC Ag Coordinator
Laura Grant GrantL@co.tioga.ny.us (585) 339-8901 USC Buffer Specialist

Mike Jura

juram@co.tioga.ny.us

(607) 687-3553

USC Stream Team Member

Mike Lovegreen mike.lovegreen@u-s-c.org (607) 346-2718 USC Stream Team Leader
Jeremy Waddell jwaddell@u-s-c.org (607) 972-5098 USC Wetland Biologist
John Wickham johnwickham@schuylerswcd.org (607) 535-6878 USC Regional Grazing Specialist - West

Melissa Yearick

melissa@u-s-c.org

(607) 734-1915

USC Wetland Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

Upper Susquehanna Coalition
Main Office: 183 Corporate Drive - Owego, NY 13827 - (607) 687-3553
Coordinator: Wendy Walsh - 183 Corporate Drive - Owego, NY 13827 - (607) 687-3553 wwalsh@u-s-c.org