Contact our coordinator:
Wendy Walsh
Watershed Coordinator
Upper Susquehanna Coalition
183 Corporate Drive
Owego, NY 13827
Office 1: (607) 972-2348
Office 2: (607) 687-3553

E-mail: wwalsh@u-s-c.org

Contact our Administrative Office:
Tioga Soil and Water Conservation District
183 Corporate Drive
Owego, New York 13827
Phone: (607) 687-3553
Fax: (607) 687-9440

Contact our members:

County

Organization

e-mail address

Membership Status

Allegany (NY)

Soil & Water Conservation District

allegany.swcd@alleganyctyswcd.org

Voting Member

Bradford (PA)

Cathy Yeakel

Conservation District

cathy.yeakel@pa.nacknet.net

Voting Member

Broome (NY)

Chip McElwee

Soil & Water Conservation District

cmcelwee@broomeswcd.org

Voting Member
Vice-Chair

Chemung (NY)

Mark Watts

Soil & Water Conservation District

markwatts@stny.rr.com

Voting Member
Past Chair

Chenango (NY)

Rob DeClue

Soil & Water Conservation District

robert.declue@frontiernet.net

Voting Member

Chenango (NY)

Jennifer Burcroff

Soil & Water Conservation District

jennifer.burcroff@frontiernet.net

Alternate Voting Member

Cortland (NY)

Amanda Barber

Soil & Water Conservation District

amanda.barber@cortlandswcd.org

Voting Member
Member At Large

Delaware (NY)

Rick Weidenbach

Soil & Water Conservation District

rick-weidenbach@dcswcd.org

Voting Member

Delaware (NY)

Karen Clifford

Soil & Water Conservation District

karen-clifford@dcswcd.org

Alternate Voting Member

Herkimer (NY)
Ted Teletnick

Soil & Water Conservation District

ted.teletnick@ny.nacdnet.net

Voting Member

Livingston (NY)

Peter Kanouse

Soil & Water Conservation District peter.kanouse@ny.nacdnet.net
Voting Member

Madison (NY)

Steve Lorraine

Soil & Water Conservation District

steve-lorraine@verizon.net

Voting Member
Member At Large

Madison (NY)
Scott Ingmire
County Planning scott.ingmire@co.madison.ny.us Alternate Voting Member

Oneida (NY)
Kevin Lewis

Soil & Water Conservation District

kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org

Voting Member   

Onondaga (NY)
Chris Creelman

Soil & Water Conservation District

ccreelman@ocswcd.org

Voting Member   
Otsego (NY)
Jordan Clements
Soil & Water Conservation District clementsjordan84@yahoo.com Voting Member

Schuyler (NY)

Jerry Verrigni

Soil & Water Conservation District

jerryverrigni@schuylerswcd.org

Voting Member

Schuyler (NY)
Elaine Dalrymple
Soil & Water Conservation District edalrymple@schuylerswcd.org Alternate Voting Member

Steuben (NY)

Jeff Parker

Soil & Water Conservation District

jgparker@stny.rr.com

Voting Member

Chair

Susquehanna (PA) Jim Garner

Conservation District jgarner@susqco.com Voting Member   
Susquehanna (PA)
Kate Blaisure
Conservation District kblaisure@susqco.com Alternate Voting Member

Tioga (NY)

Wendy Walsh

Soil & Water Conservation District

walshw@co.tioga.ny.us

Voting Member

Member At Large, Past Chair

Tioga (NY)

Blanche Delaney

Soil & Water Conservation District

delaneyb@co.tioga.ny.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Tioga (PA)
Erica Tomlinson
Conservation District etomlinson@tiogacountypa.us Voting Member

Tompkins (NY)

Soil & Water Conservation District   Voting Member

Tompkins (NY)

Adam Hills

Soil & Water Conservation District Adamhills@tcswcd.org Alternate Voting Member

 

Contact our staff:

Staff
e-mail address
Phone Number
Position
Wendy Walsh walshw@co.tioga.ny.us (607) 972-2348 USC Watershed Coordinator
Troy Bishopp troy-bishopp@verizon.net (315) 824-9849 ext 110 USC Regional Grazing Specialist - East
Lydia Brinkley lbrinkley@u-s-c.org (315) 525-5872 USC Buffer Coordinator

Chris Brogdale

cbrogdale@u-s-c.org

(607) 687-3553

USC Watershed Technician

Joann Burke

joann-burke@verizon.net

(315) 824-9849

USC Tributary Strategy Specialist

Ryan Ceruti rceruti@u-s-c.org (607) 687-3553 USC Watershed Technician
Elaine Dalrymple edalrymple@schuylerswcd.org (607) 535-6878 USC Wetland Support Specialist
Emily Dekar dekare@u-s-c.org (607) 972-2346 USC Ag Coordinator

Erin Heard

eheard@u-s-c.org

(607) 329-2727

USC Tributary Strategy Specialist

Mike Jura

juram@co.tioga.ny.us

(607) 687-3553

USC Field Operations Manager

Mike Lovegreen mike.lovegreen@u-s-c.org (607) 346-2718 USC Stream Team Leader
Patrick Raney praney@u-s-c.org (304) 780-6091 USC Wetland Scientist
Jeremy Waddell jwaddell@u-s-c.org (607) 972-5098 USC Wetlands Biologist
John Wickham johnwickham@schuylerswcd.org (607) 535-6878 USC Regional Grazing Specialist - West

Chris Yearick

cdy3@stny.rr.com

(607) 796-5378

USC GIS Specialist and Data Manager

Melissa Yearick

melissa@u-s-c.org

(607) 734-1915

USC Wetlands Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

Upper Susquehanna Coalition
Main Office: 183 Corporate Drive - Owego, NY 13827 - (607) 687-3553
Coordinator: Wendy Walsh - 183 Corporate Drive - Owego, NY 13827 - (607) 687-3553 wwalsh@u-s-c.org